Start entering the name of the event or keywords and Smart Search will offer you suggestions

Sport eventevent
Add event to: Outlook
Google Calendar

Continents Cup 2020 Annual Wheelchair Dance Sport International Competition

The largest international competitions in Para Dance Sport– three days of gambling sports! Traditional Continents Cup in 2019 received back the status of the World Para Dance Sport World Cup, and the competition will bring together the strongest dancers from all over the world!

Continents Cup tournament in the test program will reveal the strongest wheelchair dancers in the ensembles competition, as well as for the first time in international competitions will perform dancers in the group of Children 7-12 years, and will be a unique competition in pairs "Parent - child"!

"Show of Champions" - gala concert of performances of the best on the planet wheelchair dancers, will complete the tournament!

Welcome!

Free entry

 

Venue: congress halls

Organizer: Wheelchair Dance Sport Federation in Russia with support of Ministry of sport, Government of Saint-Petersburg, Paralympic Committee of Russia, All-Russian Federation of sports of persons with the defeat of the musculoskeletal system

event

Continents Cup 2020 Annual Wheelchair Dance Sport International Competition

The largest international competitions in Para Dance Sport– three days of gambling sports! Traditional Continents Cup in 2019 received back the status of the World Para Dance Sport World Cup, and the competition will bring together the strongest dancers from all over the world!

Continents Cup tournament in the test program will reveal the strongest wheelchair dancers in the ensembles competition, as well as for the first time in international competitions will perform dancers in the group of Children 7-12 years, and will be a unique competition in pairs "Parent - child"!

"Show of Champions" - gala concert of performances of the best on the planet wheelchair dancers, will complete the tournament!

Welcome!

Free entry

 

Venue: congress halls

Organizer: Wheelchair Dance Sport Federation in Russia with support of Ministry of sport, Government of Saint-Petersburg, Paralympic Committee of Russia, All-Russian Federation of sports of persons with the defeat of the musculoskeletal system

Начните вводить название события или ключевые слова, «умный поиск» вам подскажет

Спортивное мероприятиеevent
Добавить событие: в Outlook
в Google-календарь

Кубок Континентов по спортивным танцам на колясках – 2020

Крупнейшие международные соревнования по танцам на колясках – три дня азартных спортивных состязаний! Потрясающее шоу, заставляющее поверить, что танцы возможны для всех! 

Турнир Кубок Континентов в неофициальной тестовой программе выявит сильнейших танцоров в соревнованиях ансамблей, а также впервые на международных соревнованиях выступят танцоры в группе Дети 7-12 лет и пройдут уникальные соревнования в парах «Родитель - ребенок»! 

Завершит турнир «Шоу чемпионов» - гала-концерт показательных выступлений лучших на планете танцоров на колясках!

Вход свободный

 

Место проведения: конгресс-центр

Организатор: Федерация спортивных танцев на колясках в России при поддержке Министерства спорта Российской Федерации, Правительства Санкт-Петербурга, Паралимпийского Комитета России, Всероссийской Федерации спорта лиц с поражением опорно-двигательного аппарата

event

Кубок Континентов по спортивным танцам на колясках – 2020

Крупнейшие международные соревнования по танцам на колясках – три дня азартных спортивных состязаний! Потрясающее шоу, заставляющее поверить, что танцы возможны для всех! 

Турнир Кубок Континентов в неофициальной тестовой программе выявит сильнейших танцоров в соревнованиях ансамблей, а также впервые на международных соревнованиях выступят танцоры в группе Дети 7-12 лет и пройдут уникальные соревнования в парах «Родитель - ребенок»! 

Завершит турнир «Шоу чемпионов» - гала-концерт показательных выступлений лучших на планете танцоров на колясках!

Вход свободный

 

Место проведения: конгресс-центр

Организатор: Федерация спортивных танцев на колясках в России при поддержке Министерства спорта Российской Федерации, Правительства Санкт-Петербурга, Паралимпийского Комитета России, Всероссийской Федерации спорта лиц с поражением опорно-двигательного аппарата